Wed, Feb 05 | The Vanguard

Luke Arnold - The Last Smile in Sunder City

Join us as we celebrate the release of Luke Arnold's novel, The Last Smile in Sunder City, a brilliantly voiced contemporary fantasy for fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Andrew Caldecott, or Terry Pratchett's Discworld series. Luke is in-conversation with Toby Schmitz.
SOLD OUT!

Time & Location

Feb 05, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
The Vanguard, 42 King St, Newtown NSW 2042, Australia

About The Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
Event Ticket
$7
$7
0
$0
Event Ticket + Book
$26.99
$26.99
0
$0
Total$0

Share This Event

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Receive weekly updates about new books, upcoming events, and giveaways

© 2018 by Better Read Pty Ltd

Proudly created with Wix.com